SLAYER’s Tom Araya on SiriusXM Liquid Metal

Tuesday, 11/5 @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT Wednesday, 11/6 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT Thursday, 11/7 @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT Saturday, 11/9 @ 3pm ET / Noon PT Sunday, 11/10 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT ***Also available on SiriusXM On Demand*** SLAYER’s vocalist & bassist TOM ARAYA recently took a break from dominating the Earth on tour with his band to talk to Liquid Metal host Jose Mangin backstage at The Joint inside the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas. Araya discussed Slayer’s current U.S. headlining trek with Gojira, the band’s first since the passing of legendary guitarist Jeff Hanneman. Tom also talked about the band’s decision to do a “old school” set list each night dedicated to Jeff, what the next steps for Slayer in terms of new music, and how his health and family are doing. Slayer kicked off their North American tour in Las Vegas with an exclusive LIVE broadcast on SiriusXM Liquid Metal, and the tour wraps up in Boston on November 30th.

Comentarios for this News article

COOL! HOPE YOU GUYS CAN COME TO UTAH. MUCH LOVE AND RESPECT TO ALL IN SLAYER

CHRIS"FELL A VICTIM"(R) Slay

SiriusXM liquid metal is the best radio station period.HAIL SLAYER!!!!

SUPPORT LOCAL MUSIC!!!