Live Concert Broadcast on SiriusXM Liquid Metal

LIQUID METAL – SiriusXM Channel 40

SLAYER Live Concert Broadcast on SiriusXM Liquid Metal

Friday night October 25th @ 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT
Encore Broadcasts:
Saturday, October 26th @ Noon ET / 9am PT
Saturday, October 26th @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT
Sunday, October 27th @ 3pm ET / Noon PT
Tuesday, October 29th @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Thursday, October 31st @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT
***Also available on SiriusXM On Demand***

SiriusXM Liquid Metal is proud to bring you a live SLAYER concert from The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas to satellite radio subscribers all over North America! This show marks SLAYER’s first time performing in the States since the untimely passing of their legendary guitarist Jeff Hanneman. It’s also SLAYER’s first concert on their headlining tour that kicks off in Sin City and wraps in Boston on November 30th.

Since the early 1980’s SLAYER has carried the flag for Metal fans like no other band, and has remained true to their style of Thrash Metal album after album. This exclusive concert will also be available on SiriusXM On Demand in the Liquid Metal Vaults section. Prepare yourselves for speaker explosions!

For those w/out subscription to SiriusXM:

http://www.siriusxm.com/freetrial